Shop

Restaurant

Restaurant Camping Riverside

We have taken over this campsite in May 2024 and would be delighted to welcome you to our campsite and/or restaurant. Enjoy the beautiful surroundings, the tranquillity, and the beautiful mountain peaks.

Opening hours restaurant summer: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Opening hours restaurant winter: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Closed: Wednesday and Thursday (July and August only closed on Wednesdays)

Depending on the weather, closed from mid-March to the end of April and from the end of October to mid-December

Languages
  • English
  • French
  • Dutch

Openings

  • Friday, 14.06.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday, 15.06.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday, 16.06.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Monday, 17.06.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Tuesday, 18.06.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Wednesday, 19.06.2024
    Closed
  • Thursday, 20.06.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    Closed
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    Closed
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    Closed
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    Closed
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    Closed
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    10:00 - 22:00
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    10:00 - 22:00

Location

Restaurant Camping Riverside
Rottenweg 160
3998 Reckingen
Schweiz

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.