Shop

Obergoms Tourismus AG

Working where others go on vacation

What could be better than working where other people spend their best time of the year? We love what we do and we know how to do what we do. Because we are passionate about the Goms and its guests.

Contact

Obergoms Tourismus AG
Furkastrasse 617
CH-3985 Münster
T. +41 27 974 68 68
tourismus@goms.ch

Team

Samuel Hofmann

Manager

samuel.hofmann@goms.ch
T. +41 27 974 68 80

 

Sonja Dähler

Head of Marketing and Event / Vice director

sonja.daehler@goms.ch
T. +41 27 974 68 81

 

Stefan Meier

Finance/HR/Services

stefan.meier@goms.ch
T. +41 27 974 68 68

 

Claudia Wermelinger

Finances and accounting

claudia.wermelinger@goms.ch
T. +41 27 974 68 84

René Blättler

Collection and visitor's tax

rene.blaettler@goms.ch
T. +41 27 974 68 87

 

Charlene Lauber

Digital Content Manager

charlene.lauber@goms.ch
T. direkt +41 27 974 68 86

 

Carolin Perren

Marketing Trainee

carolin.perren@goms.ch
T. +41 27 974 68 83

 

Irene Zehner

Tourist information

irene.zehner@goms.ch
T. +41 27 974 68 68

 

Sabine Weidmann

Tourist information

sabine.weidmann@goms.ch
T. +41 27 974 68 82

 

Jenny Assarson

Tourist information

jenny.assarson@goms.ch
T. +41 27 974 68 60

 

Elena Eyholzer

Tourist information

elena.eyholzer@goms.ch
T. +41 27 974 68 66

 

Administrative Board

From left to right: Bruno Imsand, Patric Zimmermann, Luzia Michlig, Karolin Wirthner, Monika Holzegger, Werner Augsburger

Vision / mission statement

Our annual report

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.