Shop

Restaurant

Fischzucht La Cantina

With the new fishing rods fun for the whole family is guaranteed. Here you can not only catch fish in the form of beautiful char, but also have them prepared at the same time. Groups are requested to book in advance. The fish farm La Cantina offers a varied menu and selected wines. Let the host team spoil you.

A visit, combined with a day of fishing in the Goms, a hike or a bike ride will definitely be worthwhile!
Cuisine types
  • regional

Openings

  • Saturday, 13.07.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 14.07.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Monday, 15.07.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 16.07.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday, 17.07.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 18.07.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Friday, 19.07.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    10:00 - 17:00
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    Closed
Season Opening Summer 2024
Saturday 18 May 2024 from 10:00
Opening hours summer 2024 10.00 - 17.00 hrs
Tuesday to Sunday
Monday day off
Sunday 26 May 2024 11.00 - 17.00 hrs
Sunday 09 June 2024 Closed
Saturday 03 August 2024 11.00 - 17.00 hrs
Sunday 18 August 2024 Closed
Closed in case of bad weather.

Location

Fischzucht La Cantina
Rottenweg 48
3989 Grafschaft
Schweiz

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.