Shop

Bistro

Bistro Nordic Centre Goms

  • Every Friday raclette evening
  • Reservation recommended +41 27 974 12 24
Enjoy the speciality of the house: a tarte flambée
Betriebseinrichtung
  • Snacks
Betriebsausstattung
  • Kinderstühle
  • Wickeltisch
Produkte
  • Eigene Produkte
  • Raclette (auf Anfrage)
Allgemein
  • WLAN (kostenlos bei Konsumation)
Angebote
  • Auserlesene Weine
  • Reservation möglich
  • Auserlesene Biere
  • Live-Sport (TV)
Atmosphäre
  • trendig

Openings

  • Friday, 14.06.2024
    08:30 - 22:00
  • Saturday, 15.06.2024
    08:30 - 22:00
  • Sunday, 16.06.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Monday, 17.06.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 18.06.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 19.06.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 20.06.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    08:30 - 22:00
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    08:30 - 22:00
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    08:30 - 22:00
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    08:30 - 22:00
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    08:30 - 22:00
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    08:30 - 22:00
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    08:30 - 22:00
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    08:30 - 22:00
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    08:30 - 18:00
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    08:30 - 18:00

Location

Bistro Nordic Centre Goms
3985 Geschinen
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.