Shop
© © goms.ch / Gina Sauder - third parties: editorial and touristic use only

Grocery store

Konsum Grafschaft

Openings

  • Monday, 15.07.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Tuesday, 16.07.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Wednesday, 17.07.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Thursday, 18.07.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Friday, 19.07.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Saturday, 20.07.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Sunday, 21.07.2024
    Closed
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    08:00 - 12:00
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    08:00 - 12:00

Location

Konsum Grafschaft
Furkastrasse 47
3989 Grafschaft
Schweiz

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.