Shop
© Christian Pfammatter, Obergoms Tourismus AG

Nachtloipe Ulrichen - Obergesteln

  • start: Ulrichen, Nufenenstrasse
  • destination: Ulrichen, Nufenenstrasse

Cross-country skiing after sunset? Of course on the Loipe Goms!

The night cross-country ski run between Ulrichen and Obergesteln offers an ideal opportunity for physical training on skis even in the evening after sunset. The circuit is illuminated daily between 5.30 pm and 9.30 pm between mid-December and mid-March.

As an ideal complement to the numerous kilometres of pistes available during the day, the 4.5 km long illuminated cross-country ski run offers a perfect opportunity to extend the day on the cross-country skiing trails of the valley. The use of the night trail is included in the cross-country pass of the Loipe Goms.

The ideal entrance to the night trail is at the Hotel Walser in Ulrichen. From there the illuminated trail leads along the young Rhone to Obergesteln up to the loop at the Source du Rhone Golf Restaurant. The trail then runs along the wooded slope towards Ulrichen, past the chapel St. Anna zum Loch and from there parallel to the Äegina mountain stream back to the starting point.

Best Season

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

Shop

Nachtloipe Ulrichen - Obergesteln

  • mittel
  • 4,45 km
  • 55 Min.
  • 11 m
  • 1358 m
  • 1347 m
  • 60 / 100
  • 40 / 100
  • Start: Ulrichen, Nufenenstrasse
  • Ziel: Ulrichen, Nufenenstrasse

Langlaufen nach Sonnenuntergang? Natürlich auf der Loipe Goms!

Die Nachtloipe zwischen Ulrichen und Obergesteln bietet eine ideale Möglichkeit das konditionelle Training auf Skiern auch Abends nach Sonnenuntergang durchzuführen. Die Rundstrecke ist jeweils zwischen Mitte Dezember bis Mitte März täglich zwischen 17.30 Uhr und 21.30 Uhr beleuchtet.

Als ideale Ergänzung zu den zahlreichen Pistenkilometern, die tagsüber verfügbar sind, bieten die ca. 4.5 km lange beleuchtete Loipe eine perfekte Möglichkeit den Tag auf der Loipe Goms zu verlängern. Die Benutzung der Nachtloipe ist im Loipenpass der Loipe Goms inkludiert.

Der empfohlene Einstieg auf die Nachtloipe befindet sich beim Hotel Walser in Ulrichen. Von dort führt die gut beleutete Piste entlang der jungen Rhone nach Obergesteln bis zur Kehrtschlaufe beim Golf Restaurant Source du Rhone. Danach verläuft die Loipe entlang des bewaldeten Hanges Richtung Ulrichen, vorbei an der Kapelle St. Anna zum Loch und von dort parallel zum Bergbach Äegina zurück zum Ausgangspunkt.

Wetter

Gut zu wissen

Was möchtest du als nächstes tun?

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.