Shop
© Christian Pfammatter, Obergoms Tourismus AG

Trainingsloipe Obergoms

  • start: Oberwald, train station
  • destination: Obergesteln, Zwinge

Between Oberwald and Ulrichen, a over five kilometre long ribbon runs through the snow-covered mountain landscape. An ideal cross-country ski run to get into shape. In addition to the training track Obergoms, the training tracks Grafschaft and Rhonequelle are also part of the Loipe Goms network.

The ride on the training trails requires the highest concentration. The hard climbs of the black pistes really get the pulse going and the descents are not intended for relaxation. At the training track Obergoms, the highest and lowest points are only a few hundred metres apart. A rapid finale is therefore guaranteed.

As demanding tracks of the Loipe Goms, the training tracks can be ideally combined with other pistes. Ready for each other, an interval training for perfect fitness is created in a natural way.

With the cross-country ski pass of the Loipe Goms, you travel free of charge on the MGBahn route Oberwald-Fiesch during the period of validity.

Best Season

Good to know

Next steps

More like this

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

Shop

Trainingsloipe Obergoms

  • schwer
  • 5,87 km
  • 1 Std. 20 Min.
  • 50 m
  • 1409 m
  • 1348 m
  • 60 / 100
  • 80 / 100
  • Start: Oberwald, Bahnhof
  • Ziel: Obergesteln, Zwinge

Zwischen Oberwald und Ulrichen zieht sich ein über fünf Kilometer langes Band durch die verschneiten Berglandschaft. Eine ideale Langlaufstrecke, um sich in Form zu bringen. Neben der Trainingsloipe Obergoms gehören auch Trainingsloipen Grafschaft und Rhonequelle zum Netz der Loipe Goms.

Die Fahrt auf den Trainingsloipen erfordern höchste Konzentration. Die harten Aufstiege der schwarzen Pisten bringen den Puls so richtig auf Touren und die Abfahrten sind nicht zur Erholung gedacht. Bei der Trainingsloipe Obergoms liegt der höchste und der tiefste Streckenpunkt nur wenige hundert Meter auseinander. Ein rasantes Finale ist also garantiert.

Als anspruchsvolle Strecken der Loipe Goms lassen sich die Trainingsloipen ideal mit anderen Loipen kombinieren. Aneinandergereit entsteht auf natürliche Art ein Intervalltraining zur perfekten Fitness.

Mit dem Loipenpass der Loipe Goms fahren Sie mit der Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn auf der Strecke Oberwald-Fiesch während der Gültigkeitsdauer kostenlos.

Wetter

Gut zu wissen

Was möchtest du als nächstes tun?

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.