Shop

Museum

Nepomukstall

The permanent exhibition, launched in 2012, shows the whole range of shingle craft from the larch trunk to the finished roof. Wood and tools are on display so you can become a shingle craftsman yourself. There is also a collection of films and reports that round off the theme and show the efforts also in other countries and continents.

Gonerli - an unknown wild valley
The Gonerli is an undeveloped side valley in the upper Goms with unique
constellations of natural elements. Impressive landscape photographs and photos of artistic structures created by nature are on display. The exhibition is supplemented with exciting information on the history, location, geology, landscape forms, glacier levels as well as micro-flowing waters and lake formations over the course of time.
and the formation of lakes through the ages.

The exhibition is open on Thursdays and Saturdays from 14 July - 01 September 2022 from 17.30-19.00. 

Location

Nepomukstall
Pädelstrasse 2
3985 Münster
Schweiz

More like this

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

Shop

Museum

Nepomukstall

Die im Jahr 2012 lancierte, permanente Ausstellung zeigt die ganze Bandbreite des Schindelhandwerks vom Lärchenstamm bis zum fertigen Dach. Holz und Werkzeuge liegen auf, um sich selber als Schindelhandwerker zu betätigen. Ausserdem gibt es eine Sammlung von Filmen und Berichterstattungen, die das Thema abrunden und die Bestrebungen auch in anderen Ländern und Kontinenten darstellen.

Gonerli - ein unbekanntes wildes Tal
Das Gonerli ist ein unerschlossenes Seitental im oberen Goms mit einzigartigen
Konstellationen von Naturelementen. Gezeigt werden eindrückliche Landschaftsfotografien und Fotos kunstvoller Strukturen, die von der Natur geschaffen wurden. Ergänzt wird die Ausstellung mit spannenden Informationen zur Geschichte, Lage, Geologie, zu Landschaftsformen, Gletscherständen sowie Mikro-Fliessgewässern
und Seebildungen im Wandel der Zeit.

Die Ausstellung ist jeweils donnerstags und samstags vom 14. Juli - 01. September 2022 von 17.30-19.00 Uhr geöffnet. 


Barrierefreiheit
  • Menschen mit Hörbehinderung
  • Gehörlose Menschen
  • Menschen mit Sehbehinderung (teilweise)
  • Blinde Menschen (teilweise)
  • Menschen mit kognitiven Beeinträchtigungen
Eignung
  • für jedes Wetter

Standort

Nepomukstall
Pädelstrasse 2
3985 Münster
Schweiz

Das könnte dich auch interessieren

Was möchtest du als nächstes tun?

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.