Shop

Hotel Glocke

Hotel
rooms: 29
beds: 54
from 65.25 CHF

The Hotel Glocke in Reckingen in the Goms Valley offers direct access to a network of cross-country ski trails, hiking trails, a restaurant and a sauna.

Wi-Fi and private parking at the accommodation are free of charge.

Each room has a seating area. The private bathroom is equipped with a shower, hairdryer and free toiletries.

You can enjoy mountain views from your room. At Hotel Glocke you will find a garden, a terrace and a bar. Other facilities offered at the property include a shared lounge, a games room and luggage storage. An array of activities can be enjoyed on site or in the surroundings, including skiing, cycling and hiking.

The Hotel Glocke im Goms was opened in 1987. Since the beginning, our aim has been to offer you an eventful and unforgettable stay in Valais.

We cultivate an authentic and regional cuisine. We grind the organic grain for our dough ourselves and turn it into bread in-house. We also follow the "nose to tail" philosophy when it comes to meat. All dishes are prepared fresh daily and with great dedication.


The house was built according to building biology and ecological guidelines. The wood chip system used at the time was recently replaced by a new pellet heating system. We have also attached great importance to sustainable construction in our new Goggwäärgji building.

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)

Location

Hotel Glocke
Engelmattstrasse 16
Reckingen
3998 Reckingen VS
CH

Phone: +41 27 974 25 50
Fax: +41 27 974 25 55
E-mail:
Website: www.glocke.ch

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

Shop

Hotel Glocke

Hotel
Räume: 29
Betten: 54
ab 65.25 CHF

Das Hotel Glocke in Reckingen im Goms-Tal bietet direkten Zugang zu einem Netz von Langlaufloipen, Wanderungen, einem Restaurant und einer Sauna.

WLAN und die Privatparkplätze an der Unterkunft nutzen Sie kostenfrei.

Jedes Zimmer verfügt über einen Sitzbereich. Das eigene Bad ist mit einer Dusche, einem Haartrockner und kostenfreien Pflegeprodukten ausgestattet.

Von Ihrem Zimmer genießen Sie Bergblick. Freuen Sie sich im Hotel Glocke auf einen Garten, eine Terrasse und eine Bar. Zu den weiteren Einrichtungen der Unterkunft gehören eine Gemeinschaftslounge, ein Spielezimmer und eine Gepäckaufbewahrung. An der Unterkunft und in der Umgebung können Sie zahlreichen Aktivitäten wie Skifahren, Radfahren und Wandern nachgehen.

Das Hotel Glocke im Goms wurde 1987 eröffnet. Unser Ziel ist es seit Beginn, Dir einen erlebnisreichen und unvergesslichen Aufenthalt im Wallis zu bieten. 

Wir pflegen eine authentische und regionale Küche. Das Bio-Getreide für unsere Teige mahlen wir selbst und verarbeiten diese im Haus zu Brot. Zudem pflegen wir beim Fleisch die «Nose to Tail» Philosophie. Sämtliche Speisen werden täglich frisch und mit viel Hingabe zubereitet.


Das Haus wurde nach baubiologischen und ökologischen Richtlinien gebaut. Die damals verwendete Holzschnitzelanlage wurde kürzlich durch eine neue Pellet Heizung ersetzt. Auch bei unserem Neubau Goggwäärgji haben wir grossen Wert auf eine nachhaltige Bauweise gelegt.

Standort

Hotel Glocke
Engelmattstrasse 16
Reckingen
3998 Reckingen VS
CH

Tel.: +41 27 974 25 50
Fax: +41 27 974 25 55
E-Mail:
Webseite: www.glocke.ch

Gut zu wissen

Was möchtest du als nächstes tun?

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.