Shop
© Christian Pfammatter, Obergoms Tourismus AG

Trainingsloipe Grafschaft

  • start: Ritzingen, Ritzibrücke
  • destination: Blitzingen, Bodmen

Between Ritzingen and Blitzingen, a band of over three kilometres runs through the snow-covered mountain landscape. An ideal cross-country ski run to get into shape. In addition to the Grafschaft training track, the Oberwald-Obergesteln and Rhonequelle training  runs also belong to the 100 km long network of Loipe Goms.

The ride on the training trails requires the highest concentration. The hard climbs of the black slopes really get the pulse going and the downhill runs are not meant for recreation. This is especially true for the Trainingloipe Grafschaft. Its altitude profile resembles a real ascent and descent.

As demanding tracks of the Loipe Goms, the training tracks can be ideally combined with other pistes. Ready for each other, an interval training for perfect fitness is created in a natural way.

With the cross-country ski pass of the Loipe Goms, you travel free of charge on the MGBahn route Oberwald-Fiesch during the period of validity.

Best Season

Good to know

Next steps

More like this

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

Shop

Trainingsloipe Grafschaft

  • schwer
  • 2,97 km
  • 1 Std.
  • 133 m
  • 1349 m
  • 1244 m
  • 60 / 100
  • 100 / 100
  • Start: Ritzingen, Ritzibrücke
  • Ziel: Blitzingen, Bodmen

Zwischen Ritzingen und Blitzingen zieht sich ein über drei Kilometer langes Band durch die verschneiten Berglandschaft. Eine ideale Langlaufstrecke, um sich in Form zu bringen. Neben der Trainingsloipe Grafschaft gehören auch Trainingsloipen Oberwald-Obergesteln und Rhonequelle zum über 100 km langen Netz der Loipe Goms.

Die Fahrt auf den Trainingsloipen erfordern höchste Konzentration. Die harten Aufstiege der schwarzen Pisten bringen den Puls so richtig auf Touren und die Abfahrten sind nicht zur Erholung gedacht. Dies trifft vor allem auf die Trainingsloipe Grafschaft zu. Ihr Höhenprofil gleicht einer richtigen Berg- und Talfahrt. 

Als anspruchsvolle Strecken der Loipe Goms lassen sich die Trainingsloipen ideal mit anderen Loipen kombinieren. Aneinandergereit entsteht auf natürliche Art ein Intervalltraining zur perfekten Fitness.

 Mit dem Loipenpass der Loipe Goms fahren Sie mit der Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn auf der Strecke Oberwald-Fiesch während der Gültigkeitsdauer kostenlos.

Wetter

Gut zu wissen

Was möchtest du als nächstes tun?

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.