Shop

Swimming in Goms.

Swim in crystal clear waters.

Swimming in refreshing lakes and pools in Goms

Pleasure bather or line swimmer? Lake or swimming pool? In the high valley of Goms there is something for everyone. Get a refreshing break from your everyday life in the mountain lakes and pools in Goms and simply enjoy. Keep a cool head (and body) and enjoy the unique mountain panorama.

 

Lake Geschinen

The Lake Geschinen is the perfect place for a warm summer day. In the crystal clear water you are guaranteed to cool down. Here you can also practice stand up paddling, yoga, and rubber boating. You can enjoy all of this with a picnic in the open air or a fire at the barbecue area by the lake.

 

Swimming pool Reckingen

In the heated outdoor pool in Reckingen you will find a paddling pool for the little ones with a mini slide, a diving board, a splash shower as well as a beach volleyball court and table tennis tables.

 

Stand Up Paddling

Stand up paddling is also possible in the Goms. With its calm waters, the Lake Geschinen is the perfect place to learn how to "paddle". The stand up paddles can be rented during operating hours in the container at the edge of the Geschinersee.

 

Questions and answers

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

Shop

Schwimmen im Goms.

Dein Badeerlebnis in kristallklarem Wasser.

Erfrischendes Schwimmen und Baden im Goms

Genussbader oder Linienschwimmer? Schwimmbad oder doch lieber Bergsee? Im Hochtal Goms hat es für jeden etwas. Hier kannst du im Wasser deinen Alltag abschalten und einfach geniessen. Auch an besonders heissen Tagen ist deine Abkühlung im Goms garantiert. Bewahre einen kühlen Kopf (und Körper) und geniesse das einzigartige Gommer Bergpanorama.
 

 

Geschinersee

Der Geschinersee ist der perfekte Ausflugsort für einen warmen Sommertag. Im glasklaren Wasser kommst du garantiert zu deiner Abkühlung. Hier kannst du zudem Stand up Paddeln, Yoga praktizieren und Gummiboot fahren. Das alles kannst du mit eime Picknick in der freien Natur oder einem Feuer an der Grillstelle am See geniessen.

Schwimmbad Reckingen

Im beheizten Freibad in Reckingen findest du ein Planschbecken für die Kleinen mit einer mini Rutschbahn, einem Sprungbrett, eine Schwalldusche sowie ein Beachvolleyball-Platz und Tischtennistische.

Stand Up Paddling

Auch Stand up Paddeln ist im Goms möglich. Mit seinem ruhigen Wasser ist der Geschinersee der perfekte Ort um das "Paddeln" zu lernen. Die Stand up Paddles können bei Betriebszeiten im Container am Rand des Geschinersees gemietet werden.

Fragen und Antworten

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.