Shop

Lauteraarhütte SAC

Already in the forties of the 19th century, the Pavillon Dollfuss was built here, which was acquired by the SAC section Zofingen in 1882. The hut, which was rebuilt in 1931, has been largely preserved in its original condition, and the beautifully paneled Stübli is particularly impressive.
The hut trail leads along the Grimselsee over narrow paths blasted into the rock, through protected high moors and rare flowers. The ascent to 2393müM rewards with a magnificent panorama of the Finsterhorn and Lauteraarhorn. The Lauteraarhütte and its approach are located in the Grimsel nature reserve and are part of the Unesco World Natural Heritage Jungfrau-Aletsch.

Location

Lauteraarhütte SAC
3864 Guttannen
Schweiz

Phone: +41 33 973 11 10
E-mail:

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

Shop

Lauteraarhütte SAC

  • Guttannen
  • Hütte
  • Räume: 3
  • Betten: 30
Bereits in den Vierziger Jahren des 19. Jahrhunderts wurde hier der Pavillon Dollfuss erstellt, der 1882 durch die SAC-Sektion Zofingen erworben wurde. Die 1931 neu gebaute Hütte ist bis heute weitgehend im Originalzustand erhalten geblieben, besonders das schön getäferte Stübli weiss zu beeindrucken.
Der Hüttenweg führt entlang dem Grimselsee über schmale, in den Fels gesprengte Pfade, durch geschützte Hochmoore und seltene Blumen. Der Aufstieg auf 2393müM belohnt mit einem grossartigen Panorama auf das Finster- und Lauteraarhorn. Die Lauteraarhütte und deren Zustieg liegen im Naturschutzgebiet Grimsel und sind Teil des Unesco-Weltnaturerbe Jungfrau-Aletsch.

Standort

Lauteraarhütte SAC
3864 Guttannen
Schweiz

Tel.: +41 33 973 11 10
E-Mail:

Gut zu wissen

Was möchtest du als nächstes tun?

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.