Shop

Farm shop

Hofladen Matthias Blatter

The fine offer in the farm shop:
  • cheese
  • eggs
  • jam
  • ointments
  • self-sewn and knitted for children and adults
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Twint

Openings

  • Tuesday, 28.05.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Wednesday, 29.05.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Thursday, 30.05.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Friday, 31.05.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Wednesday, 04.06.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Thursday, 05.06.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Friday, 06.06.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Saturday, 07.06.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Tuesday, 01.07.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Wednesday, 02.07.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Thursday, 03.07.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Friday, 04.07.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Saturday, 05.07.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Sunday, 06.07.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Monday, 07.07.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Friday, 01.08.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Saturday, 02.08.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Sunday, 03.08.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Monday, 04.08.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Tuesday, 05.08.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Wednesday, 06.08.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
  • Thursday, 07.08.2025
    08:30 - 20:30
Open from 8.30 a.m. to 8.30 p.m. each day.

Location

Hofladen Matthias Blatter
3988 Ulrichen
Schweiz

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.