Shop

Altes Leisihaus

Holiday Flat
rooms: 1
beds: 4
from 85 CHF

The cosy 3 1/2 room flat is 55 sqm large and is located on the 1st floor in the Leisihaus. It is designed for 4 people, but can easily be used by five people thanks to the extra bed in the living room.

The flat, which was lovingly renovated in 2020, consists of a kitchen, a living room, a bathroom and two bedrooms. The rooms are rather deep and therefore only partly recommended for very tall people.

Bedroom 1 includes a partner bed (140cm wide) and storage for clothes, bedroom 2 has a bunk bed for one person upstairs (90cm wide) and two people downstairs (140cm wide). This room also has a wardrobe.

The kitchen is equipped with everything you need: In addition to a dining table with 4 chairs, the kitchen has a cooker incl. oven, refrigerator, Nespresso machine, Bialetti cooker, hand blender, Racletteöfeli, fondue machine, toaster and enough dishes and cooking utensils.

The living room consists of a round dining table with 4 chairs, a cosy reading corner with 2 armchairs and a side table as well as an additional bed which can be used as a sofa bed. The stove may not be used for safety reasons. Various games and a Bluetooth radio provide entertainment. There is no TV or Wi-Fi in the flat.

The bathroom has a small window and a bathtub.

A hallway with a bench and space for shoes and jackets complete the flat.

On the entrance porch there is a small bench with a side table for outdoor aperitifs. Alternatively, the sunny lawn in front of the house can be used in summer.

A cellar for skis, sledges, prams etc. complete the holiday experience.

For children, a folding cot (120x60, without duvet cover) can be provided free of charge on request. A changing tray for the bathtub is also available.

The house is located in a traffic-free neighbourhood, access for loading and unloading by car is possible. Parking spaces are available 3min walk from the flat.

In 3 minutes walking distance you can reach: Train station, grocery shop Volg, dairy, butcher's shop, bakery and cross-country skiing tracks or hiking trails.

Location

Altes Leisihaus
Marktgasse 13
Reckingen
3998 Reckingen VS
CH

Mobile: +41 76 479 84 05
E-mail:
Website: leisihaus.ch

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

Shop

Altes Leisihaus

  • Reckingen VS
  • Ferienwohnung
  • ab 85 CHF

Die heimelige 3 1/2 Zimmerwohnung ist 55qm gross und befindet sich im 1. OG im Leisihaus. Sie ist für 4 Personen ausgerichtet, kann aber durch das Zusatzbett im Wohnzimmer problemlos zu fünft genutzt werden.

Die im Jahr 2020 liebevoll renovierte Wohnung besteht aus einer Küche, einem Wohnzimmer, einem Bad und zwei Schlafkammern. Die Räume sind eher tief und somit für sehr gross gewachsene Personen nur bedingt zu empfehlen.

Schlafzimmer 1 beinhaltet ein Partnerbett (140cm breit) und Ablage für Kleidung, in Schlafzimmer 2 steht ein Kajüten Bett für eine Person oben (90cm breit) und zwei Personen unten (140cm breit). Dieses Zimmer verfügt zudem über einen Kleiderschrank.

Die Küche ist mit allem ausgestattet, was man braucht: Neben einem Esstisch mit 4 Stühlen verfügt die Küche über einen Kochherd inkl. Backofen, Kühlschrank, Nespresso-Maschine, Bialetti- Kocher, Stabmixer, Racletteöfeli, Fonduegerät, Toaster und ausreichend Geschirr und Koch-Utensilien.

Das Wohnzimmer besteht aus einem runden Esstisch mit 4 Stühlen, einer gemütlichen Leseecke mit 2 Sesseln und einem Beistelltisch sowie einem zusätzlichen Bett, welches als Liegesofa genutzt werden kann. Der Ofen darf aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht benutzt werden. Diverse Spiele und ein Bluetooth-Radio sorgen für Unterhaltung. Einen Fernseher und WLAN gibt es in der Wohnung nicht.

Das Bad verfügt über ein kleines Fenster und eine Badewanne.

Ein Gang mit einer Bank sowie Platz für Schuhe und Jacken runden die Wohnung ab.

Auf der Eingangsveranda steht eine kleine Bank mit einem Beistelltisch für den Apéro im Freien. Alternativ kann im Sommer die sonnige Wiese vor dem Haus genutzt werden.

Ein Keller für Ski, Schlitten, Kinderwagen etc. runden das Ferienerlebnis ab.

Für Kinder kann auf Anfrage ein Kinder-Klappbett (120x60, ohne Bettbezug) kostenlos zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Auch eine Wickelablage für die Badewanne ist vorhanden.

Das Haus liegt im verkehrsfreien Quartier, Zufahrt zum Ein- und Ausladen mit dem Auto ist möglich. Parkplätze sind 3min zu Fuss von der Wohnung entfernt vorhanden.

In 3 Gehminuten sind erreichbar: Bahnhof, Einkaufsladen Volg, Molkerei, Metzgerei, Bäckerei und Langlaufloipen resp. Wanderwege.

Standort

Altes Leisihaus
Marktgasse 13
3998 Reckingen VS
CH

Mobil: +41 76 479 84 05
E-Mail:
Webseite: www.leisihaus.ch

Gut zu wissen

Was möchtest du als nächstes tun?

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.