Shop
© © goms.ch / Christian Pfammatter - third parties: editorial and touristic use only

Beach volleyball court | Swimming pool

Swimming pool Reckingen

Enjoy yourself in the heated outdoor pool in Reckingen. A paddling pool for the little ones with a slide, a diving board, a splash shower as well as a beach volleyball court and table tennis tables invite you to linger.

Opening hours: daily from 10.00 am to 7.00 pm. Opening hours subject to change in case of bad weather. Information is available directly from the swimming pool, tel. 027 973 23 69 or from the municipal office tel. 027 974 12 50.

Information about the swimming pool

The swimming pool includes:

  • Children's paddling pool
  • Beach volleyball court
  • Swall shower
  • Children's slide
  • Diving board
  • Ping Pong (table tennis tables)

Mass:

  • Swimming pool:18.00 x 25.00 m
  • Non-swimmer pool: 12.00 x 17.00 m
  • Small children's pool: 4.00 x 4.00 m

Enjoy the cool water and fine snacks and drinks from the swimming pool kiosk. Info from the Goms municipality.

Prices

From 5 p.m. onwards, admission is generally Fr. 2.00.
Identification must be shown without being asked.
Reductions are for example:


  • Students with student card
  • Apprentices with apprenticeship card
  • Residents in the municipality of Goms with local resident card

Openings

  • Wednesday, 24.07.2024
    10:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday, 25.07.2024
    10:00 - 19:00
  • Friday, 26.07.2024
    10:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday, 27.07.2024
    10:00 - 19:00
  • Sunday, 28.07.2024
    10:00 - 19:00
  • Monday, 29.07.2024
    10:00 - 19:00
  • Tuesday, 30.07.2024
    10:00 - 19:00
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    10:00 - 19:00
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    10:00 - 19:00
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    10:00 - 19:00
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    10:00 - 19:00
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    10:00 - 19:00
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    10:00 - 19:00
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    10:00 - 19:00

Location

Swimming pool Reckingen
Schwimmbad Reckingen
Rottenweg 189
3998 Reckingen
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.