Shop

Restaurant

Hotel Restaurant Weisshorn

You will find many dishes in our menu, which we renew 2-3 times a year. But the classics remain, like our fine steak's, the Weisshorn Cordon-Bleu or our steak tartare.

During the hunting season in September and until October you can enjoy our venison specialties. Deer trecote, venison pepper and even more...
Cuisine types
  • gluten-free
  • good bourgeois
  • national
  • regional
  • vegetarian
Angebote
  • Frühstück
  • Abendessen
  • Grill-Spezialitäten
  • Auserlesene Weine
  • Auserlesene Spirituosen
  • Mittagessen
  • Wild-Spezialitäten
Betriebsausstattung
  • Terrasse
  • Wickeltisch
Allgemein
  • WLAN (kostenlos)
Atmosphäre
  • traditionell-urchig
Produkte
  • Fondue
  • Eigene Produkte
Betriebseinrichtung
  • Menu / À la carte

Openings

  • Saturday, 15.06.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 16.06.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 17.06.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 18.06.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 19.06.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 20.06.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Friday, 21.06.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 04.06.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 05.06.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Friday, 06.06.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 07.06.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 01.07.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 02.07.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 03.07.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Friday, 04.07.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 05.07.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 06.07.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 07.07.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Friday, 01.08.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 02.08.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 03.08.2025
    08:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 04.08.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 05.08.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 06.08.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 07.08.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Monday, 01.09.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Tuesday, 02.09.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Wednesday, 03.09.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Thursday, 04.09.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Friday, 05.09.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Saturday, 06.09.2025
    08:00 - 23:00
  • Sunday, 07.09.2025
    08:00 - 18:00

Location

Hotel Restaurant Weisshorn
Furkastrasse 240
3989 Ritzingen
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.