Shop

Winter sports

Sport ticket Goms

from 7 CHF
Would you like to go cross-country skiing with us in Goms? If you want to go cross-country skiing in Goms, you can buy a normal train ticket from Brig to Fiesch, Feriendorf. For the onward journey from Fiesch holiday village to Oberwald you can buy a sports ticket at one of the sales points (see below). As soon as you buy your cross-country skiing ticket at one of the sales points of the Goms cross-country skiing trail, you can show your sports ticket and it will be refunded to you. Further journeys with the MGBahn (from Oberwald to Fiesch, holiday village in 2nd class) are then included in the cross-country skiing ticket.  

Tip: Buy your cross-country skiing ticket here digitally in advance and simply buy a train ticket (one-way or return) from Brig to Fiesch, Feriendorf.

Prices
Normal tariff CHF 14.00
Reduced rate (1/2-Tax-Abo) CHF 7.00
 
Validity and restrictions
  • Valid for one journey in 2nd class
  • Not valid for regular commuter journeys and journeys for commercial purposes
  • Not valid for journeys on the Glacier Express
  • Self-loading of bicycles is not included
Sport ticket sales points
  • Served station of the MGBahn (Oberwald station)
  • SBB counters Brig and Visp
  • MGBahn train attendant
  • MGBahn ticket machines
Contact details
Oergoms Tourismus
Furkastrasse 617
3985 Münster
Phone: +41 27 974 68 68

All dates

  • Thursday, 01.12.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 02.12.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.12.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.12.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.01.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 02.01.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.01.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.01.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.02.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.02.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.02.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.02.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.03.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.03.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.04.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.04.2023
    All day

Here the offer takes place

Obergoms Tourismus AG
Furkastrasse 617
3985 Münster
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.