Shop
© Schweiz Tourismus / Florence Gross

Summer sports | Winter sports

Gommerpass

from 24 CHF
For hikers, the Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn (MGB) offers a special offer: the Gommerpass. This entitles you to free travel in summer and winter by train and bus during the period of validity on the route between Oberwald and Fiesch Feriendorf in 2nd class. There is a 4-day and 7-day pass - in winter there is also the possibility to buy a season ticket.

Prices

    Pass         Half fare card          Regular rate     
    4 days pass         CHF 24.00         CHF 48.00     
    7 days pass         CHF 34.00         CHF 68.00     
    Season (only in winter)          -         CHF 98.00     


Validity and restrictions
  • Not valid for regular commuter travel, rush hour travel and travel on the Glacier Express.
  • No extension, no refund, no replacement
  • Self-loading of bicycles is not included
Sales points



    Sales point          Gommerpass 4 & 7     days          Gommerpass Season ticket     winter     
    Ticket machine MGB         x             
    SBB counters Brig and Visp         x             
    Served station MGB (station Oberwald)         x         x     
    Tourist Infos Oberwald, Münster and Reckingen                 x     
    Webshop goms.ch/tickets                 x     


Contact details
Obergoms Tourismus
Company
Furkastrasse 617
3985 Münster
Phone: +41 27 974 68 68

All dates

  • Monday, 06.02.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 07.02.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 08.02.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 09.02.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.03.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.03.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.04.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.04.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 03.04.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.04.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 01.05.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.05.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.05.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.05.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.06.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 02.06.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.06.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.06.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.07.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.07.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 03.07.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.07.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.08.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.08.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.08.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 04.08.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 01.09.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.09.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.09.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 04.09.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.10.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 02.10.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.10.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.10.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.11.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.11.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.11.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.11.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 01.12.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.12.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.12.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 04.12.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 01.01.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.01.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.01.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.01.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.02.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 02.02.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.02.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.02.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 01.03.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.03.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.03.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 04.03.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 01.04.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.04.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.04.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.04.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.05.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.05.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 03.05.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.05.2024
    All day

Here the offer takes place

Obergoms Tourismus AG
Furkastrasse 617
3985 Münster
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.