Shop
© © goms.ch / Christian Pfammatter - third parties: editorial and touristic use only

Tour

Naturpfad Gletsch

  • Gletsch
Glacier foreland tour: Gletsch is unique in many respects. The retreat of the Rhône Glacier during the past 250 years has left a unique natural reserve for rare species of plants and animals. There is no other glacier foreland in the Alps easier to reach on foot than Gletsch. There are six signposts along the path that help you explore the diversity of the glacier foreland within half an hour. You will encounter pioneer plants, moraine dams from several different periods, wildlife, moist zones and low moors.
Contact details

All dates

  • Friday, 01.07.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.07.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.07.2022
    All day
  • Monday, 04.07.2022
    All day
  • Monday, 01.08.2022
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.08.2022
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.08.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.08.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.09.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 02.09.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.09.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.09.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.10.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.10.2022
    All day
  • Monday, 03.10.2022
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.10.2022
    All day

Here the offer takes place

3999 Gletsch
Schweiz

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.