Shop

Course | Winter sports

Koni Hallenbarter 3-day cross-country course

from 140 CHF
3 x 2 lessons group cross-country skiing for all, beginners to advanced (skating or classic), in different strength classes

Dates:
December 2022
26.12. - 28.12.2022
29.12. - 31.12.2022
 
January 2023
05.01. - 07.01.2023
09.01. - 11.01.2023
12.01. - 14.01.2023
16.01. - 18.01.2023
23.01. - 25.01.2023
30.01. - 01.02.2023
 
February 2023
06.02. - 08.02.2023
13.02. - 15.02.2023
20.02. - 22.02.2023
27.02. - 01.03.2023
 
March 2023
06.03. - 08.03.2023
09.03. - 11.03.2023
13.03. - 15.03.2023
20.03. - 22.03.2023
 
Costs:
CHF 140.00
Contact details
Hallenbarter Nordic AG
Company
Mattenstrasse 10
3988 Obergesteln
Phone: +41 27 973 27 37

All dates

  • Monday, 26.12.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 29.12.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 05.01.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 09.01.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 12.01.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 16.01.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 06.02.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 13.02.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 20.02.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 27.02.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 06.03.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 09.03.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 13.03.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 20.03.2023
    All day

Here the offer takes place

Hallenbarter Nordic AG
Mattenstrasse 10
3988 Obergesteln
Schweiz

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.