Shop

Course | Winter sports

Cross-country skiing trial lesson

from 55 CHF
Fancy cross-country skiing? Try your first glides on the narrow slats with us. Our dedicated cross-country skiing instructor crew will be happy to teach you this fascinating sport, classic or skating.

Minimum number of participants: 2 persons

Fr. 55.- per person/lesson
Including rental equipment (LL skis, poles and boots)
Contact details
Hallenbarter Nordic AG
Mattenstrasse 10
3988 Obergesteln
Phone: +41 27 973 27 37

www.hallenbarter-nordic.ch

All dates

  • Thursday, 01.12.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 02.12.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.12.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.12.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.01.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 02.01.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.01.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.01.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.02.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.02.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.02.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.02.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.03.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.03.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.04.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.04.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 03.04.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.04.2023
    All day

Here the offer takes place

Hallenbarter Nordic AG
Mattenstrasse 10
3988 Obergesteln
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.