Shop

Mountain restaurant

Bergrestaurant Hungerberg

After a hike or bike tour, enjoy the unique view from the Hungerberg terrace and savour delicious treats from the hut kitchen:
Refreshing drinks, cheese and meat platters, homemade soups, cakes...
Cuisine types
  • national
Betriebseinrichtung
  • Menu / À la carte

Openings

  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    Closed
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    Closed
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    09:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    09:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    09:00 - 17:00
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    09:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    09:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    09:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    09:00 - 17:00
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    09:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    09:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    09:00 - 17:00
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    09:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    09:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    Closed
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    Closed
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    09:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    09:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    09:00 - 17:00
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    09:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    09:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    09:00 - 17:00
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    Closed
rest days: Monday

Location

Bergrestaurant Hungerberg
3999 Oberwald
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.